Home » Contacts

Contacts

UAB "Belintertrans Baltic" 

Naujojo Sodo str. 12
LT-92127 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 210 200
Fax +370 46 471 405
E-mail info@belinter.lt

Company code 302513951
VAT code LT100005496515
Acc. LT197044060007639864
SEB bankas
Bank code 70440
SWIFT code CBVILT2X
Acc. LT724010042301234943
DNB bankas
Bank code 40100
SWIFT code AGBLLT2X

Artūras Gaidauskas
Director
Tel. +370 46 219 457
Mob. +370 616 24 634
E-mail arturas@belinter.lt

Žaneta Žičkienė
Administrator
Tel. +370 46 210 200
Mob. +370 652 09 677 
E-mail bitl@belinter.lt

Jelena Latuchina
Chief Accountant
Tel. +370 46 251 157
Mob. +370 655 51 157
E-mail jelena@belinter.lt

Julija Stankevičienė
Accountant 
Tel. +370 46 319 112
Mob. +370 652 10 316
E-mail julija@belinter.lt

Inga Mickūnienė
Manager (rate making)
Tel. +370 46 257 287
Mob. +370 652 09 677
E-mail inga@belinter.lt

Dmitrij Fiodorov
Manager (operation of car fleet)
Tel. +370 46 213 247
Mob. +370 655 10 421 
E-mail dmitrij@belinter.lt

Jurij Šeršniov
Manager
Tel. +370 46 219 651
Mob. +370 655 08 217
E-mail jurij@belinter.lt

Haroldas Miežetis
Forwarder
Mob. +370 640 10 680
E-mail haroldas@belinter.lt

Have Questions?

Quality and professional approach - our principle of customer service!

Careful execution of documentation and professional support awaits You at every stage of cooperation with us.

Partners

Lietuvos geležinkeliai Укрзализницы
Kazakstan Temir Zolyi Latvijas Dzelzcels
New offer!
We offer to rent 40` container owned by Byelorussian Railways – that is more profitably comparing to COC container!
Looking forward to your enquiry!